Kontakt

Postanschrift:

St. Marien-Krankenhaus Siegen
Sozialdienst
Kampenstraße 51
57072 Siegen

Ansprechpartner(innen):

Petra Figge-Siegel
A1 b, A 7, D 2, Chemo ambulant
Telefon: 0271-231-2643
E-Mail: P.Figge-Siegel@mariengesellschaft.de

Jessica Schäfer
A 1 a, A 2, A 6
Telefon: 0271-231-2641
E-Mail: J.Schaefer@mariengesellschaft.de

Friederike Mertens
D1, A 5 a
Telefon: 0271-231-2646
E-Mail: F.Mertens@mariengesellschaft.de

Silvia Burbach
A 4
Telefon: 0271-231-2671
E-Mail: S.Burbach@mariengesellschaft.de

Alexandra Hinz
A3, B 3, Strahlentherapie
Telefon: 0271-231-2645
E-Mail: A.Hinz@mariengesellschaft.de

Sigrid Smieja
Orthop. und kardiol. AHB´s
Telefon: 0271-231-2321
E-Mail: S.Smieja@mariengesellschaft.de

Mareike Beichler
Marien ambulant
Telefon: 0271-231-2648
E-Mail: M.Beichler@mariengesellschaft.de

Richard Janke
A 5 b, D 3
Telefon: 0271-231-2673
E-Mail: R.Janke@mariengesellschaft.de

Rotraut Schalk
Bürokraft
Telefon: 0271-231-2675
E-Mail: R.Schalk@mariengesellschaft.de